Feeling Blue

Here they are: your pro-bankruptcy bill Democratic Senators. All eighteen of them:

Max Baucus
Evan Bayh
Joe Biden
Jeff Bingaman
Robert Byrd
Tom Carper
Kent Conrad
Daniel Inouye
Tim Johnson
Herb Kohl
Mary Landrieu
Blanche Lincoln
Ben Nelson
Bill Nelson
Mark Pryor
Harry Reid
Ken Salazar
Debbie Stabenow

Liebertwat didn’t vote for it, but our Senate Minority Leader did. Awesome.

(Dear Bayh: Thanks a lot. Love, Your Pissed Off Constituent, Shakespeare’s Sister.)

Shakesville is run as a safe space. First-time commenters: Please read Shakesville's Commenting Policy and Feminism 101 Section before commenting. We also do lots of in-thread moderation, so we ask that everyone read the entirety of any thread before commenting, to ensure compliance with any in-thread moderation. Thank you.

blog comments powered by Disqus